Time To Write Again

This is not my first blog.

As a matter of fact, I’ve had several. Some lasted long enough to see anniversaries. Others barely saw the light of day. But this blog is a little different…. it’s my first as a married woman.

Sometimes God dumps miracles and blessings on you so quickly and in such great magnitude you barely have the chance to catch your breath. The last year and a half of my life has been a torrential downpour of general amazingness and it just keeps coming, but I am beginning to find my legs again, and I’m getting that all too familiar itch to write.

So here I am, blogging once more, hoping I can share something with those who wander across the vast plain that is the internet and find themselves, for a brief moment, resting on my posts. You will probably find a little bit of everything here, but the posts will mostly center around my faith, my calling to be a homemaker, and of course, Giacomo the budgie.

giacomocute

Until next time

 

2 thoughts on “Time To Write Again

Leave a Comment

